Make a Booking

Watch LIVE Formula One in Glasgow

🏎️🏎️🏎️


Accelerate down to The Ark for F1 Sundays!

One of the most anticipated seasons of Formula 1 is here - which is why we'll be showing you every last twist and turn in 2022.

After last season's controversial ending at Abu Dhabi, tensions have never been higher. Will it be Hamilton or Verstappen this year? Or will Ferrari's rejuvenation mean Leclerc can claim his maiden F1 title?

The Drivers and the Constructors' Championships haven't been this intriguing in some time, so don't miss a second of drama!

Book to watch the next Grand Prix below!

Sunday 10th July

Formula One World Championship

Grosser Preis Von Osterreich
14:00
Red Bull Ring

Sunday 24th July

Formula One World Championship

Grand Prix de France
14:00
Circuit Paul Ricard

Sunday 31st July

Formula One World Championship

Magyar Nagydij
14:00
Hungaroring

Sunday 28th August

Formula One World Championship

Belgian Grand Prix
14:00
Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps

Sunday 4th September

Formula One World Championship

Dutch Grand Prix
14:00
Circuit Zandvoort

Sunday 11th September

Formula One World Championship

Gran Premio d'Italia
14:00
Autodromo Nazionale Monza

Sunday 2nd October

Formula One World Championship

Singapore Grand Prix
13:00
Marina Bay Street Circuit

Sunday 23rd October

Formula One World Championship

USA Grand Prix
20:00
Circuit of the Americas

Sunday 30th October

Formula One World Championship

Gran Premio de la Ciudad de Mexico
20:00
Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez

Sunday 13th November

Formula One World Championship

Gran Premio de Sao Paulo
18:00
Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

Sunday 20th November

Formula One World Championship

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
13:00
Yas Marina Circuit