Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Monday Speed Quiz

29 Nov
Monday 29th November 19:00 - 22:30

Join us every Monday from 7pm for our Speed Quiz with bonus games rounds!

More Info

Karaoke Tuesdays

30 Nov
Tuesday 30th November 19:00 - 02:00

Join us from 7pm every Tuesday for a night of cheap drinks, great music and good vibes!

More Info

Drag Dock Thursdays

2 Dec
Thursday 2nd December 19:00 - 01:00

Join us for a night of Bingo, Balls & Booze hosted by our amazing queen Charra-Tea!

More Info

Monday Speed Quiz

6 Dec
Monday 6th December 19:00 - 22:30

Join us every Monday from 7pm for our Speed Quiz with bonus games rounds!

More Info

Karaoke Tuesdays

7 Dec
Tuesday 7th December 19:00 - 02:00

Join us from 7pm every Tuesday for a night of cheap drinks, great music and good vibes!

More Info

Drag Dock Thursdays

9 Dec
Thursday 9th December 19:00 - 01:00

Join us for a night of Bingo, Balls & Booze hosted by our amazing queen Charra-Tea!

More Info

Monday Speed Quiz

13 Dec
Monday 13th December 19:00 - 22:30

Join us every Monday from 7pm for our Speed Quiz with bonus games rounds!

More Info

Karaoke Tuesdays

14 Dec
Tuesday 14th December 19:00 - 02:00

Join us from 7pm every Tuesday for a night of cheap drinks, great music and good vibes!

More Info

Drag Dock Thursdays

16 Dec
Thursday 16th December 19:00 - 01:00

Join us for a night of Bingo, Balls & Booze hosted by our amazing queen Charra-Tea!

More Info

Loading 2022

31 Dec
Friday 31st December 21:00 - 01:00

Join us for the final countdown to 2022... you don't want to miss this!

More Info