Make a Booking

LIVE Rugby Union in Lincoln

Welcome to Rugby Paradise!

We're massive fans of rugby here at The Mailbox. That's why we're excited to bring you all the rugby action you could ever want from a pub near your university!

Of course, we're showing all the biggest competitions, from the Six Nations in the spring to the Autumn Internationals in the, well, autumn! Throw in the Lions Tour every few years and all the domestic and European club competitions and you've got yourself a pub for any rugby occasion.

Did we mention our awesome food and drink to accompany your viewing? Mouth-watering sharers and burgers await!

Don't hesitate - book for the next game below now!


Friday 12th August

FOSROC Super 6

Southern Knights
19:45
Boroughmuir Bears

Saturday 13th August

Rugby Championship

South Africa
16:05
New Zealand

Rugby Championship

Argentina
20:10
Australia

Friday 19th August

FOSROC Super 6

Stirling County
19:45
Southern Knights

Friday 26th August

FOSROC Super 6

Ayrshire Bulls
19:45
Watsonians

Friday 2nd September

FOSROC Super 6

Boroughmuir Bears
19:45
Heriots Rugby Club

Saturday 3rd September

Rugby Championship

Australia
10:35
South Africa

Saturday 4th February

Guinness Six Nations

Wales
14:15
Ireland

Guinness Six Nations

England
16:45
Scotland

Sunday 5th February

Guinness Six Nations

Italy
15:00
France

Saturday 11th February

Guinness Six Nations

Ireland
14:15
France

Guinness Six Nations

Scotland
16:45
Wales

Sunday 12th February

Guinness Six Nations

England
15:00
Italy

Saturday 25th February

Guinness Six Nations

Italy
14:15
Ireland

Guinness Six Nations

Wales
16:45
England