Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Wing Wednesday

29 Jun
Wednesday 29th June 12:00 - 23:00

30p Wings all day and £7.99 for Bottomless Wings.
Take part in the Wall of Wings challenge.

More Info

Quiz Night

30 Jun
Thursday 30th June 20:00 - 22:30

Come join our quiz for a chance at bagging some great prizes each and every week
8pm-10.30pm

More Info

Deadweight

1 Jul
Friday 1st July 20:00 - 23:59

Phantom Rock Night from 8pm-1am.
Big Tunes for everyone.
Heavier from 11pm.

More Info

Double XP Mondays

4 Jul
Monday 4th July 18:00 - 23:00

Double more points means £10 spent=£2 back on your loyalty card
Consoles available to play all night

More Info

Table Top Tuesdays

5 Jul
Tuesday 5th July 18:00 - 23:00

£2 Donut Stacks all day!
Free to use Board Games and Playing Cards!

More Info

Wing Wednesday

6 Jul
Wednesday 6th July 12:00 - 23:00

30p Wings all day and £7.99 for Bottomless Wings.
Take part in the Wall of Wings challenge.

More Info

Quiz Night

7 Jul
Thursday 7th July 20:00 - 22:30

Come join our quiz for a chance at bagging some great prizes each and every week
8pm-10.30pm

More Info

Deadweight

8 Jul
Friday 8th July 20:00 - 23:59

Phantom Rock Night from 8pm-1am.
Big Tunes for everyone.
Heavier from 11pm.

More Info

Double XP Mondays

11 Jul
Monday 11th July 18:00 - 23:00

Double more points means £10 spent=£2 back on your loyalty card
Consoles available to play all night

More Info

Table Top Tuesdays

12 Jul
Tuesday 12th July 18:00 - 23:00

£2 Donut Stacks all day!
Free to use Board Games and Playing Cards!

More Info

Wing Wednesday

13 Jul
Wednesday 13th July 12:00 - 23:00

30p Wings all day and £7.99 for Bottomless Wings.
Take part in the Wall of Wings challenge.

More Info

Quiz Night

14 Jul
Thursday 14th July 20:00 - 22:30

Come join our quiz for a chance at bagging some great prizes each and every week
8pm-10.30pm

More Info

Deadweight

15 Jul
Friday 15th July 20:00 - 23:59

Phantom Rock Night from 8pm-1am.
Big Tunes for everyone.
Heavier from 11pm.

More Info

Double XP Mondays

18 Jul
Monday 18th July 18:00 - 23:00

Double more points means £10 spent=£2 back on your loyalty card
Consoles available to play all night

More Info

Table Top Tuesdays

19 Jul
Tuesday 19th July 18:00 - 23:00

£2 Donut Stacks all day!
Free to use Board Games and Playing Cards!

More Info