Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

RAWK

9 Jul
Saturday 9th July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

16 Jul
Saturday 16th July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

23 Jul
Saturday 23rd July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

30 Jul
Saturday 30th July 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

6 Aug
Saturday 6th August 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

13 Aug
Saturday 13th August 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

20 Aug
Saturday 20th August 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

27 Aug
Saturday 27th August 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

3 Sep
Saturday 3rd September 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

10 Sep
Saturday 10th September 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

17 Sep
Saturday 17th September 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

24 Sep
Saturday 24th September 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

1 Oct
Saturday 1st October 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

8 Oct
Saturday 8th October 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info

RAWK

15 Oct
Saturday 15th October 22:00 - 04:00

Join us every Saturday for the biggest Indie/Rock/Emo?metal Party in Coventry.

More Info