Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Soar Point Quiz

3 Jul
Sunday 3rd July 20:00 - 22:00

Test your knowledge!

Soar Point Speed Quiz 8pm every Sunday.

More Info

Soar Point Quiz

10 Jul
Sunday 10th July 20:00 - 22:00

Test your knowledge!

Soar Point Speed Quiz 8pm every Sunday.

More Info

Soar Point Quiz

17 Jul
Sunday 17th July 20:00 - 22:00

Test your knowledge!

Soar Point Speed Quiz 8pm every Sunday.

More Info

Soar Point Quiz

24 Jul
Sunday 24th July 20:00 - 22:00

Test your knowledge!

Soar Point Speed Quiz 8pm every Sunday.

More Info

Soar Point Quiz

31 Jul
Sunday 31st July 20:00 - 22:00

Test your knowledge!

Soar Point Speed Quiz 8pm every Sunday.

More Info

Soar Point Quiz

7 Aug
Sunday 7th August 20:00 - 22:00

Test your knowledge!

Soar Point Speed Quiz 8pm every Sunday.

More Info

Soar Point Quiz

14 Aug
Sunday 14th August 20:00 - 22:00

Test your knowledge!

Soar Point Speed Quiz 8pm every Sunday.

More Info

Soar Point Quiz

21 Aug
Sunday 21st August 20:00 - 22:00

Test your knowledge!

Soar Point Speed Quiz 8pm every Sunday.

More Info

Soar Point Quiz

28 Aug
Sunday 28th August 20:00 - 22:00

Test your knowledge!

Soar Point Speed Quiz 8pm every Sunday.

More Info

Soar Point Quiz

4 Sep
Sunday 4th September 20:00 - 22:00

Test your knowledge!

Soar Point Speed Quiz 8pm every Sunday.

More Info